My Apology!

I had a fear this might happen when I decided to start doing a blog… and it did! I got extremely busy with life and all it involves and dropped the blog ball – so to speak.

I’ve uploaded a whole heap of cards and 3D items that I’ve been busily making in the time I’ve been absent so please, have a look at my gallery. I do also have an intention to name all of the products I’ve used in these pics so please bear with me while I get this done. In the meantime if you can’t wait to find out what was used, please contact me and I’ll be more than happy to share šŸ˜‰

However, I’m back with a vengeance and with the best news that you could possibly imagine from Stampin’ Up! in the very next post…

I love to receive your comments! :)

